Contact Info

Crayon Rocks - USA
7053 Vernon Road
Hestand, KY 42151

Barbara Lee  Cell: 818-823-7423
Jill Port Shop: 270-255-0048

E-mail

orders@crayonrocks.com To speak with Jill at the Order Desk.  For information about orders, shipping, tracking, and more.
barbaralee@crayonrocks.com To speak with Barbara Lee, Owner, about anything at all.

customer.service@crayonrocks.com
To speak to Jill about wholesale, billing, customer service, distribution and just about anything else.

Crayon Rocks Around the World

Argentina Maria Moreno Cordeu
mmcordeu@gmail.com
Asia Yihung Kuo
www.crayonrocks.asia
info@crayonrocks.asia
yihungkuo@in-parents.com
Australia & New Zealand Debbie Larcombe
www.crayonrocks.com.au
debbie@crayonrocks.com.au
Canada Nadine Matishak
www.crayonrocks.ca
crayonrocks.ca@gmail.com
Chile Kerstin Teschner
contacto@libelulazul.cl
Europe Sacha Grootenboer and Bram Zaalberg
www.immenz.nl
info@immenz.nl
Israel Shimrit Katz Weinberg
shimritkatzweinberg@gmail.com
Kuwait Al Zain Al Sabah
info@bonbonis.com
Mexico Lorena Tame
www.crayonrocks.mx
crayonrocksmexico@gmail.com
Russia Anastasia Zukov
www.poppenhouse.ru
poppenhouse@yandex.ru
Saudi Arabia Ayesha Khan
bagoogoo@als.com.sa
Ukraine Yuriy Ustich
y.ustich@itca-toys.com.ua